Our Staff

Grace Dieu Manor School has a wonderful staff of highly qualified teachers.

Senior Staff:
Mrs M Kewell (DSL)
Mrs N Dexter
Head of Pre-Prep & EYFS
Mrs V Darby (Deputy DSL)
Deputy Head
& Curriculum Manager
Teaching Staff: Nursery Staff: School Staff:
Mrs J Broadley
Swans Teacher
Mrs J Page-Faulkner (DSL)
Nursery Manager
Miss K Alderman
School Sister
Miss R McInnes
Swans Teacher
Mrs C Emery (Deputy DSL)
Deputy Nursery Manager
Mrs J Allan
Head of Housekeeping
Mrs L Kanellis
Year 1 Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Mrs A Simpson
Lead (Cygnets)
Miss A Barbour
Miss L Baker
Year 2 Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Mrs N Coleman
Deputy (Cygnets)
Mr A Bell
Head of Grounds
Mrs F Burley
Year 3 Teacher (Lead 3 & 4 Teacher)
Mrs S Allen
Nursery Nurse
Mr R Blaza
Head of Maintenance
Mr T Markham
Year 3 Teacher
Miss R Blades
Nursery Nurse
Mrs M Docherty
Admissions & Marketing Manager
Mrs C Maher
Year 4 Teacher
Mrs C Clarke
Nursery Nurse
Mrs C Harvey
Finance & Admin Manager
Mrs S Norris
Year 5 Teacher
Mrs H Doheny
Nursery Nurse
Mrs R Iley
Headmistress’ PA & Registrar
Mrs E Scattergood
Year 5 Teacher
Mrs G Gregory
Nursery Nurse
Fr D Labartette I.C.
School Chaplain
Mrs V Darby
Year 6 & Deputy Head
Miss E Holland
Nursery Nurse
Mrs K Styring
Accounts Assistant
Mr J Oldham
Year 6 Teacher, Senior Teacher
Mrs A Kocsmar
Nursery Nurse
Miss H Blencoe
Head of Sport
Mrs A Layland
Nursery Nurse
Mrs L Brown
Learning Support
Miss K Pickering
Nursery Nurse
Mrs K Cockeram
Learning Support Assistant
Miss C Stevens
Nursery Nurse
Miss F Curtis
Speech & Drama Teacher
Mrs C Upson
Nursery Nurse
Mrs Anna Hill
Director of Music
Mrs L Woolley
Nursery Nurse
Mrs S Jelley
Girls’ Games
Mr H Lloyd
Sports Assistant
Mr R Pickersgill
Boys’ Games
Mrs N Shutt
Learning Support Assistant
Miss L Squires
Learning Support Assistant
Mme C Tatton
French & Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator
Mrs S Taylor
Mrs S Tomlinson
Learning Support
Miss J Wilson
Learning Support Assistant