School Governors

Grace Dieu Manor School’s Board of Governors is responsible for the overall governance of the School, setting the strategic direction and ensuring that the School is run efficiently and effectively by the Head.

The governors, who are also trustees of the charity, are as follows:

  • Mr Richard Gamble – Chair of Governors,
  • Mr M Collins,
  • Mrs H Cross,
  • Mr P Fantham,
  • Mr D Finn,
  • Mr E Gamble,
  • Fr P Sainter,
  • Miss K Lester,
  • Mr E de Lisle

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the School address:

Grace Dieu Manor School
LE67 5UG